Driving Lessons Reviews

 

Here we provided the live feed for RARA Driving School Reviews from GOOGLE And FACEBOOK.

By reading these, you can easily establish, why we are special for driving lessons, intensive driving courses, refresher driving courses, and driving instructor training. You can see how our driving instructors are distinctive in their profession.

RARA Driving School
5.0
Based on 114 reviews
powered by Google
Sam Lyon
Sam Lyon
15:57 04 Mar 20
Very good instructor. Passed first time with few lessons. Efficient learning
Syed Kashf Ali Shah
Syed Kashf Ali Shah
11:13 22 Feb 20
I have passed my Practical driving test in first attempt. Haseeb Bhai was my instructor he guided me well to pass my... test in first attempt I highly recommend RARAread more
Victor Odjadjare
Victor Odjadjare
18:18 08 Feb 20
I've passed my driving test and very happy. RARA Driving School intensive driving courses were tailored towards my... need. The driving instructor was exceptionally brilliant, and the driving lessons were of the highest standard. Highly recommended.read more
Tomasz Kuczaj
Tomasz Kuczaj
15:24 05 Feb 20
Mr Ahmad was very helpful throughout my driving lesson. I passed my driving test on my 1st try after 20 hours. He also... helped me to book my driving test for an early date without any extra cost. Highly recommend itread more
Anusha Kumar
Anusha Kumar
14:33 23 Jan 20
My instructor, Klodiana, was extremely helpful and boosted my confidence in every lesson. She made me feel comfortable... and went through every manoeuvre with me until I was excellent at it. It’s my first time driving around Watford & driving with Klodiana made it so easy. I passed first time and definitely 100% recommend her.read more
Abraham Antony
Abraham Antony
19:35 28 Oct 19
Perfect driving school for beginners as well as experienced people's. Got UK license on first attempt with excellent... teaching by ifraz. He shared full of his knowledge/videos that perform very well in practical test. Once again thanks a lot. 👍👍read more
See All Reviews
RARA Driving School
5.0
Based on 75 reviews
powered by Facebook
Gjoko Major
Gjoko Major
2020-09-16T09:49:50+0000
Today I passed my test in first attempt with help of excellent guidance of faisal. He corrected all my mistakes and I... passed. Thanks rara driving school.read more
Alex Quinn
Alex Quinn
2020-09-15T11:41:26+0000
Rara was very helpful and passed within 24 hours booking my test highly recommend
Bilal Khan
Bilal Khan
2020-09-15T10:56:37+0000
Ahmed has been very helpful, he has been very professional and always able to slot me in very short period of times.... His great way of teaching greatly impacted my learning curve and I was able to pass with no issues. I would personally recommend to go with this company for any lessons!read more
Lijo Joseph
Lijo Joseph
2020-09-08T15:57:27+0000
i got full uk driving license in car manual at the first attempt(3 lessons only). got good instructor from Rara. his... name is haseeb. thank you haseeb bhai.read more
Laszlo Berdar
Laszlo Berdar
2020-09-06T09:09:27+0000
Thanks to RaRa driving school and Faisal who teach me very well. I passed in first attempt. Thanks
Ivan Kaiser
Ivan Kaiser
2020-09-06T07:57:57+0000
thanks to RARA driving school and my instructor Faisal Tahir he trained me very well guide me all technical point where... I was lacking. thanks to him highly recommended.read more
Syed Tayyab Hussain
Syed Tayyab Hussain
2020-09-05T18:33:48+0000
Hello everyone, i am here to share the experience with RARA Driving School and especially with my instructor named... "Hasseb"...I have passed my UK driving test in one go (Theory+Paractical) under RARA Driving School with instructor "Hasseb". The RARA Driving School way of teaching driving lessons to get one ready for paractical test are extremely good and professional, especially the instructor named "Hasseb" is very professional in teaching and make you professionally ready to take your paractical test with DVSA. I would like to thanks RARA Driving School and special thanks to my instructor "Hasseb" in this journey of getting full UK license in one go.....Thanks RARA Thanks Haseeb. KEEP IT UP 👍read more
James Tonge
James Tonge
2020-08-25T08:01:37+0000
Ahmed gave me the skills and ability to pass my driving test first time but also the knowledge to help pass my theory... first time. The time from my first lesson to test was only a month, so the intensive course is perfect for anyone wanting to pass quick but is also great value for money. I highly recommend Ahmed to anyone wanting to start lessons and pass first time.read more
Cecil Nelson
Cecil Nelson
2020-08-19T08:13:30+0000
If you want best driving lessWatford Watford then Rara is the best choice. Their lessons are very compact comprehensive... and top notch quality. I will highly recommend must take a try. You will not regret.read more
Beth Ampomah
Beth Ampomah
2020-08-15T13:12:34+0000
If you want the best driving lessons in Watford, whether manual or automatic driving lessons in Watford RARA is the... best choice. They got best driving instructors in Watford and plenty of driving courses including intensive driving courses in Watford for every type of learner. I was a first time learner and RARA was by far the best people to go with, very detailed lessons, answered all my queries and also helped me pass my theory test. They also help free of cost to book early practical driving test for you. Must take a lesson you definitely won't regret it guys!read more
Abraham Haile
Abraham Haile
2020-03-05T16:23:40+0000
I passed my driving test first time. By taking just five driving lessons. Ahmed is best instructor and highly... recommended.read more
كشف على
كشف على
2020-02-22T11:11:16+0000
I have passed my Practical driving test in first attempt. Haseeb Bhai was my instructor he guided me well to pass my... test in first attempt I highly recommend RARAread more
Jacob Mcnulty
Jacob Mcnulty
2020-02-20T15:21:02+0000
Would highly recommend Ahmed as an instructor as I passed first time! Passed in minimal lesson and he was a massive... help in this!read more
Victor Odjadjare
Victor Odjadjare
2020-02-08T18:13:46+0000
I've passed my driving test and very happy. RARA Driving School intensive driving courses were tailored towards my... need. The driving instructor was exceptionally brilliant, and the driving lessons were of the highest standard.Highly recommended.read more
Tomek Damian Kościuszek
Tomek Damian Kościuszek
2020-02-05T15:21:52+0000
Mr Ahmad was very helpful throughout my driving lesson. I passed my driving test on my 1st try after 20 hours. He also... helped me to book my driving test for an early date without any extra cost. Highly recommend itread more
Kamran Ahmad
Kamran Ahmad
2020-01-30T19:24:54+0000
Great driving instructor. Highly recommended
Makie Farkha
Makie Farkha
2019-12-18T16:29:17+0000
Ahmed, my instructor has a very good teaching skills. He goes straight to the focus points. Ahmed helped me to get an... earliest date for my test without any extra cost. He is friendly and believed in me. Now I passed and I recommend Rara driving school, especially Ahmed! Thank you againStay blessedread more
Ahmoses Mpofu
Ahmoses Mpofu
2019-12-11T16:34:57+0000
I passed my driving test with Rara driving school. They helped me book my test in short space of time. I would... recommend them to anyone looking for an immediate driving test.read more
Israr Ahmed
Israr Ahmed
2019-11-29T21:43:04+0000
Very professional, pass in first attempt highly recommended 5*
Simona Simonka Mirek Emir
Simona Simonka Mirek Emir
2019-11-14T12:43:24+0000
i passed my driving test in first attempt with RARA DRIVING SCHOOL.the driving instructor Afzal Ahmed is very expert... and friendly.he helped me with theory test and get early date for theory and practical test as well. highly recommended if u want pass first timeread more
Shoaib Arbi
Shoaib Arbi
2019-11-04T21:05:10+0000
RARA driving School is amazing. I had very good experience with them. they gave me I think only 10 or 12 lessons and I... passed driving test. fully recommended.read more
Nabeel Pasha
Nabeel Pasha
2019-10-28T23:35:23+0000
Took lessons before appearing in driving test, very cooperative staff, available on short notice and especially on... weekends, Highly recommendedread more
Alina Imran
Alina Imran
2019-10-15T18:47:19+0000
Highly recommend RaRa Driving School. They take you through the whole course at a good pace and does not waste your... time! Definitely worth the money. Very happy with the service! Thank you RaRa Driving School! 👍read more
Naomi Royal
Naomi Royal
2019-09-24T12:58:02+0000
will highly recommend Rara Driving school big thanks to Riz who help me to improve my drivingfirst time I choose... Rara I passedread more
Sumera Haseeb
Sumera Haseeb
2019-09-20T14:13:04+0000
I passed my driving test with Rara Driving school.The instructor was good and I was taught well.They helped me book... the test on short notice as well.I would give them a 10/10read more
Khalid Latif
Khalid Latif
2019-07-22T11:02:10+0000
I passed my driving test first attempt today, with RARA driving school. This driving school is wonderful, if you want... to pass your driving test quickly. Highly recommended.read more
Bloomyjames Mavelil
Bloomyjames Mavelil
2019-07-20T21:39:29+0000
I passed my driving text in first attempt. Highly recommended.. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 & intensive courses are... provided as well ..read more
George Thomas
George Thomas
2019-07-17T08:53:38+0000
Hello, I passed the test first time with Mr.Ahmed RA RA Driving school. Excellent sessions from him, He will... continuously assess you and give feedbacks to improve. All the classes he makes sure there is a mock test with clear marking sheets. I would recommend Mr.Ahmed anytime for taking your driving classes.read more
Amrit Padda
Amrit Padda
2019-07-16T10:17:43+0000
I just passed my driving test first time with Rara driving school. Highly recommended.
Iftikhae Ali Chohan
Iftikhae Ali Chohan
2019-07-12T20:56:14+0000
I passed my driving test in first time . They r very good in intensive driving courses. Highly recommends to those who... want to pass first time their driving test.read more
Ahtasham Ahmed
Ahtasham Ahmed
2019-07-11T19:29:44+0000
best driving school for wuick and firstvtimr pass. highly recommended
Harry Elliott
Harry Elliott
2019-07-08T08:01:12+0000
Rara driving school helped me learn how to drive very quickly, and I was able to pass my theory and practical test... first time. I highly recommend rara driving school for people who want to learn how to drive quickly and efficiently.read more
Fumes Aub
Fumes Aub
2019-07-03T08:04:21+0000
MASHALLAH RaRa Driving school is the best one in Watford and i paas my driving test today.He is really good instructor... who will help you alot and teach you every thing properly..!read more
چوھدری حماد قیصر
چوھدری حماد قیصر
2019-06-28T14:31:07+0000
Amazing experience I passed My driving test in first attempt today, with RARA Driving School. There way of delivering... Driving Lessons Really means that you are attending an intensive / crash driving course. There local driving Instructors are highly professional and I will advise to anyone who want to pass Driving test in First Attempt. Their driving lesson is Expensive but it is worth to take it. Because they trained you in less Number of lessons in Minimum time. I got my full training in one week. Must Try Their first lesson as it is 100% money back guaranteed. Highly Recommend.🥇💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫💫read more
Thilepan Sangarlingam
Thilepan Sangarlingam
2019-06-25T08:08:13+0000
RARA Driving School gave best driving lessons thats why i travelled long distance to take classes.driving instructors... very friendly.highly recommended for intensive driving courses.100/100read more
Nida Khan
Nida Khan
2019-06-24T19:29:11+0000
RARA Driving School is one of the best Driving School. I would recommend everyone to choose RARA driving school.
Jawed Hussain
Jawed Hussain
2019-06-23T19:44:37+0000
Highly recommended for best driving lessons and for first time pass in quickest way. Expensive but really worth.
Qaiser Shehzad
Qaiser Shehzad
2019-06-22T21:07:24+0000
RARA is a driving school which has excelled in providing excellent driving lessons to people of all ages. The... instructor cateres driving lessons according to abilities of learner. This driving school is highly recommended.read more
Muhmmad Naeem
Muhmmad Naeem
2019-06-22T20:57:29+0000
I recommend Rara Driving School for best drive instructors highly recommended....
Ahsan Hassan
Ahsan Hassan
2019-06-22T20:57:09+0000
best driving lessons in the area.highly recommended
Faraz Afzal
Faraz Afzal
2019-06-22T20:48:31+0000
RARA DRIVING SCHOOL BEST If you want to take driving lessons by best driving instructors. They make sure you pass first... time and their way is intensive driving courses. Super fast. Highly recommendedread more
Abid Kahn
Abid Kahn
2019-06-19T08:06:56+0000
I passed my driving test today with RARA DRIVING SCHOOL. It’s is the best for driving lessons by best driving... instructors. It’s expensive but worth. If u want to pass driving test in first go then this is the best driving school for intensive driving courses. Highly recommendedread more
Chandika Weerasuriya
Chandika Weerasuriya
2019-06-18T08:19:35+0000
I passed my driving test from the first attempt.Thanks for RARA driving school.The instructor done excellent job.Highly... recommended .read more
Haseeb Ali
Haseeb Ali
2019-06-13T17:40:15+0000
Best driving school in town for intensive driving courses.Highly recommended
Zaki Abdul
Zaki Abdul
2019-06-13T08:50:12+0000
Amazing instructor helped me pass within 6 weeks from starting with no training whatsoever, thank you Rara driving... schoolread more
Hamza Waheed
Hamza Waheed
2019-06-11T18:33:56+0000
I would recommend rara driving school because the instructor is very knowledgeable also hard working.
Saman Sheikh
Saman Sheikh
2019-06-10T13:37:39+0000
agoThe best instructor very knowledgable hardworking and true teacher he is the best instructor of the Watford money... never waste every lesson gives us more information more confidence more knowledge. He is trying his best to teach us as soon as possible Thank you sir you r great Was hopeless was disappointed was frustratedThen he gave the hope and he made me driver thank you sir👍👍👍👍👍👍 From Sana Mohsinread more
Ihsan Khn
Ihsan Khn
2019-06-10T02:08:27+0000
I passed my driving test with him, he is a very good instructor he helped me when I needed it and because of hi I... passed. I highly recommend him as a driving instructor!read more
Awais Malik
Awais Malik
2019-06-09T21:30:51+0000
Brilliant instructor, very supportive and encouraging. Someone you feel very safe and comfortable with.excellent first... time pass rate, highly recommendread more
Saghir Ahmed
Saghir Ahmed
2019-06-09T20:50:32+0000
My son and grandson,both passed their driving test in first try.RARA Driving School is our official family driving... school.Must try a lesson you will be happy.highly recommendsread more
Shah Salaahddinn
Shah Salaahddinn
2019-06-09T20:44:17+0000
bash bash bash. Best driving school if you want to pass driving test in first go. Highly recommended
Akeel Raja
Akeel Raja
2019-06-09T20:38:09+0000
I passed my driving test in first try with RARA Driving School,they r best and make u pass very fast way,in first... try.they advise test times and book your driving test for early date free of cost.👍👍👍👍👍read more
Muhammad Fawad
Muhammad Fawad
2019-06-08T21:05:40+0000
5 stars for his teaching skill toward safe driving. Very honest and professional driving instructor.will definitely... recommend.thumbs upread more
Rani Afzaal
Rani Afzaal
2019-06-08T19:58:19+0000
my son and brother passed driving test jn first time.RARA is the best driving school if u want to pass in first... time.then this is the best place,got lot of patience. best lessons.highly recommendsread more
Ijaz Rana
Ijaz Rana
2019-06-08T13:58:42+0000
highly recommended. if u trust them u will pass 100% ur driving test first time.
Muhammad Asad
Muhammad Asad
2019-06-07T21:06:20+0000
Best driving school in area for intensive driving courses. They explain crystal clear everything until u pass ur... driving test. Highly recommendsread more
Fiazan Lodhi
Fiazan Lodhi
2019-06-07T21:01:22+0000
RARA is one of the best Driving Institute in Watford. I would definitely recommend RARA Driving School to... everyone.Thanks RARA.read more
Hassan Khan
Hassan Khan
2019-06-06T12:54:32+0000
Professional and honest instructor with no time wastage and you feel more confident with every lesson.I never regret... selecting him as my driving instructor.read more
Samina Khan
Samina Khan
2019-06-01T09:34:09+0000
A great instructor, he got both my son and daughter through their driving test very quickly and on their first... attempts. I would definitely recommend RARA DRIVING SCHOOL to everyone looking for a cool headed driving instructor.read more
Syed Fayyaz Shah
Syed Fayyaz Shah
2019-06-01T09:01:27+0000
Best driving school in area, true teaching great lessons, must try a lesson
Khan Gako
Khan Gako
2019-05-31T13:30:01+0000
Highly recommended best driving school in area
Saj Rana
Saj Rana
2019-05-31T08:34:29+0000
Best driving school for quick pass. Very detailed and easy instructions.
Paul Ayo Idowu
Paul Ayo Idowu
2019-05-30T07:59:25+0000
very great company with fantastic trainers
Khuram Shah
Khuram Shah
2019-05-29T17:04:05+0000
highlg recommended, best school for intensive courses.
Shakeel Ahmed
Shakeel Ahmed
2019-05-27T20:52:56+0000
Great place for intensive courses. Highly recommended
Imran H Malik
Imran H Malik
2019-05-27T20:47:06+0000
I would just like to say RARA Driving School is absolutely amazing.I learned very well from RARA, my instructor was... patient and took his time to know me as a person not just as a student? He was truly amazing! He was always so calm and he understood exactly what I needed to work on. Thank you RARA for getting me there! The best driving school in WATFORD !!!I would 100% recommend RARA Driving School to other learners.Thankyou very much!read more
Alam Khan Jabarkhel
Alam Khan Jabarkhel
2019-05-25T08:18:20+0000
I am very happy to recommend RARA DRIVING SCHOOL because they teach u from heart and can give u lesson even at 5am,if u... want to pass first time, this is best driving school with best driving instructors for best driving lessons and for learning in fast way, intensive driving courses,, great servicesread more
Bilal Abduljabar
Bilal Abduljabar
2019-05-25T07:59:38+0000
If u want to pass first time with less driving lessons then the best local driving instructors are at RARA Driving... school. They willl help to book test and take mock tests as well. Highly recommendread more
Affaq Ahmed Raja
Affaq Ahmed Raja
2019-05-17T00:17:15+0000
RARA driving school is one of the best school with a brilliant instructor. My son passed 1st time with just few lessons... my son was really happy with the way he taught him how to drive. Thanks Afzal really much appreciate what you have done. Will recommend you to everyone I knowread more
Salma Nazmi
Salma Nazmi
2019-04-11T05:50:05+0000
Instructor is a very kind hearted person.. guided me so well and gave so many useful tips to prepare for the test.. I... highly recommend RARA driving school for driving lessonsread more
Babar Mushtaq
Babar Mushtaq
2019-04-06T08:47:14+0000
One of the best driving instructors in the area. 3/3 family members have passed through RARA driving school. Highly... recommended for a first time and first class pass!read more
Alex Turcu
Alex Turcu
2019-03-19T13:36:44+0000
Today with just one hour of driving before the exam I pass it . Thank you very much for your help. Guys choose this... man as an instructor he is a very good instructor . Thank you .read more
Paresh Shah
Paresh Shah
2019-03-18T09:09:23+0000
It was wonderful learning with RARA DRIVING SCHOOL, if u want to take driving lessons in Watford by the best local... driving instructor, then this driving school is best. It’s expensive but worth in quality. Highly recommend if u want to pass first time ur driving test.read more
Kixx Gurung
Kixx Gurung
2019-03-13T15:40:05+0000
I just took my driving test with Rara driving school and have just passed my exams. I fully recommend you to learn... driving and pass exam. The instructor is very helpful and have flexible times. On top he helped me to find early driving test dates too for free of cost. 👍👍👍👍👍read more
Jodat Shah
Jodat Shah
2019-02-01T10:58:06+0000
Rara Driving School, one of the best. My instructor worked very closely with me and I managed to pass my driving... practical first time. It seemed impossible at one stage when I had started and I was struggling, but the quality of work that was put in by my instructor was mind blowing.Definitely recommend!!!read more
Rafi Ullah
Rafi Ullah
2018-11-23T09:03:37+0000
MASHALLAG,ITS VERY GOOD TO LEARN FRON RARA DRIVING SCHOOL,he helped me in different languages and arranged test date... and best time, highly recommends him if u want TO pass first timeread more
Vasu Bagai
Vasu Bagai
2018-11-07T09:10:22+0000
It’s a great day to pass with RARA DRIVING SCHOOL, it was great training in every minute details and he also helped... me to get sooner test date. If u want to pass first time ask RARA, he only gives lessons if u need , don’t give extra lesson. Highly recommends RARA.read more
MO Rahman
MO Rahman
2018-10-30T09:04:05+0000
thanks Allah, i passed my driving test with RARA,it’s great to learn with RARA DRIVING SCHOOL. he teach in detail and... helped me to get early date free of cost. highly recommensread more
Kazim Omar
Kazim Omar
2018-10-24T08:18:33+0000
Alhamdolillah, I passed my driving test with RARA DRIVING SCHOOL. It’s expensive but value for money. He also helped... me free to get early test date. I am very happy and satisfied. Highly recommend.read more
Humza Hussain
Humza Hussain
2018-10-18T14:21:55+0000
One of the best instructors going if not the best! Started taking lessons a few weeks before my test was booked and... fixed up on all the areas I wasn’t strong in upon finding my weaknesses. Would highly recommend RARA Driving School for anyone looking to take lessons and pass first time! Lessons aren’t too expensive compared to all other driving schools and get your money’s worth so check it out! Thank you so much for everything you’ve done and good luck in the future!read more
Rizwan Bhatti
Rizwan Bhatti
2018-10-17T10:16:00+0000
MA SA ALLAH, Alhumdulillah I passed my practical taxi Driving test in first attempt Watford,Sir Chatta SB. gave me... Very fruitful instructions and I followed these instructions. I Personally recommend to get admission to pass in first attempt.read more
Aline Porto
Aline Porto
2018-10-08T20:12:28+0000
Simply Ahmed is a very detailed instructor with great way to make you learn all that you need to pass the test. I am so... pleased to be his pupil and to pass my test so quick! Thank you very much Ahmed!read more
Asif Iqbal
Asif Iqbal
2018-09-30T12:28:02+0000
MASHAallah, we found RARA DRIVING SCHOOL, very professional,,my two family kids passed first ti.e test with him.highly... recommendread more
Kabi Gurung
Kabi Gurung
2018-09-28T09:25:36+0000
Best Driving Instructor around in watford without a shadow of doubt, Very professional and knowledgeable instructor. If... anyone is looking to pass a driving licence, please contact Rara Driving Scholl asap , Mr Ahmed is the right candidate to lead you the success. I would highly recommend Rara Driving School for all the students who are looking to pass their licence. Insallahhh best wishes for the future Ahmed .My sincere gratitude to you.read more
Mirza Usman Baig
Mirza Usman Baig
2018-09-14T08:07:14+0000
MasAllah , Alhamdulillah it took 3.5 weeks to learn and pass. He not only take mock exams but also helped me to get... earliest test date. Thanks to ALLAH AND RARA DRIVING SCHOOL.read more
Danial Zarik
Danial Zarik
2018-09-05T19:15:11+0000
This review is for people that is not sure.. I’ve been through 3 driving Instrucer’s and rara’s driving school is... the best out of them all... please take my review into consideration and book now... thanxread more
Hamzah Butt
Hamzah Butt
2018-08-13T07:59:45+0000
I have passed with RARA Alhamdolillah today, it’s a very good driving school. I recommend everyone to use it and the... instructor will prepare you for mock tests like real exams he’s a very good instructorread more
Ali Ahmed
Ali Ahmed
2018-08-08T07:56:49+0000
Hi my name is Ali Ahmed, I passed my driving on my first test I recommend everyone to take classes from Rara driving... school it’s best school in the arearead more
Adnan Sheikh
Adnan Sheikh
2018-08-01T14:29:58+0000
Jazakallah to Mr Afzal for providing me with quality training (which involved going through everything in the test in... an easy to understand way). This lead to me passing in my First Time!!read more
Rehan Naseem
Rehan Naseem
2018-07-16T20:53:20+0000
RARA Driving School is amazing, My driving improved very quickly and my confidence grew a lot which made me feel... comfortable in the test which is why I passed, I recommend RARA driving school to everyone if they want to make quick improvements and pass.read more
Sagar Simkhada
Sagar Simkhada
2018-07-16T16:52:15+0000
Best driving school. Honest good advice no extra lessons, want to pass first time, contact RARA DRIVING SCHOOL. He will... help u to find sooner test date.read more
Amaad Hussain
Amaad Hussain
2018-07-10T14:32:22+0000
I had 10 Lessons with this driving school and passed first time, would highly recommend this driving school and they... manage to find a date for the test to the pupils preferenceread more
الباتول فاطمة
الباتول فاطمة
2018-05-24T12:02:51+0000
Al Hamdollilah, I Passed my driving test yesterday after few hours spent learning with RARA driving instructor who was... of the best mentoring, guidance and advices.I straggeled with driving in the UK as I had 10 years experience driving abroad using different car and road side, my previous instructor let me down when his/her car broke a day before my test day! fortunately RARA instructor accepted to continue with me and I could honestly notice the difference between the two instructors!a Big thank to him and I recommend him strogly.read more
Majid Irfan
Majid Irfan
2018-05-09T14:36:41+0000
I booked my test yesterday and took it today, had only two lessons and Alhumdulillah I’ve passed my first attempt.... Very good advices and monitoring. Also RaRa driving instructor gave me very useful tips about the test.read more
Ramush Nishefci
Ramush Nishefci
2018-04-10T09:05:36+0000
It was a very good experience, very professional and I will highly recommend.
Muhammad Rizwan
Muhammad Rizwan
2018-03-26T18:42:36+0000
Fantastic service ! Top man I couldn’t have done it without him thank you , I couldn’t recommend him enough , if... you want to pass your test then look no further he is the man 🙂read more
Keeli Raja
Keeli Raja
2018-03-05T09:26:42+0000
Thanks RARA DRIVING School, it's because of special intensive training and prayers of Khawaja Sb, made me passed first... time.read more
Paula Tavares
Paula Tavares
2017-12-10T14:42:28+0000
I would like to thank RARA Driving school and especialy Mr. Afzal Ahmed who was my instructor. Mr. Ahmed is a excelent... instructor, atentive, respectful and polite I couldn't have done it with out him.I would recomend Mr. Ahmed to anyone who is wishing to take driving lessons.Eu gostaria de agradecer a Rara Driving School e especialmente ao Senhor Afzal Ahmed que foi o meu instrutor.O senhor Ahmed e um exelente instrutor,atencioso,respeitoso e educado.Eu nao teria conseguido sem a ajuda dele.Eu recomendo o Senhor Ahmed a todas as pessoas que estiverem interesadas em terem aulas de direçao.Muito obrigado.read more
Harry Adie
Harry Adie
2017-11-05T19:12:24+0000
Sheraz Amin
Sheraz Amin
2017-11-03T10:11:44+0000
Amazing and patient driving instructor highly recommended
M Adil Khan
M Adil Khan
2017-10-31T10:59:02+0000
Great time to with RARA Driving School.its not only driving,alot to learn...RARA is the best
Muhammed Javed
Muhammed Javed
2017-10-28T17:08:25+0000
RARA is the best in Watford and great value for money. Highly recommended
Hasham Syed Ali
Hasham Syed Ali
2017-10-18T09:17:02+0000
Really value for money, clear instructions and lot of patience. RARA is best in WATFORD
Dilaram Aryal
Dilaram Aryal
2017-10-10T20:42:29+0000
I had my driving lessons With Mr Afzaal of RARA Driving School. He is an excellent instructor who is dedicated to help... the learners according to their caliber. His expert skills and techniques helped me a to pass the test. He is humble, patient and supportive. I highly recommend him as a driving instructor for his enthusiasm and the efforts he takes for a student and a reliability he has.read more
Rehan Javed
Rehan Javed
2017-10-07T16:24:50+0000
One of the driving instructor in watford my big brother
Venkatesh Vedullapalli
Venkatesh Vedullapalli
2017-09-30T13:20:54+0000
Fasmin Faizal
Fasmin Faizal
2017-08-30T21:50:00+0000
Raja Farooq Asad
Raja Farooq Asad
2017-08-17T23:56:22+0000
Jahanzeb Anjum
Jahanzeb Anjum
2017-07-13T17:37:04+0000
Alhamdulillah I have passed my driving test with Afzaal Brother in first attempt today. His expert knowledge, skills... and tactical test preparation techniques are second to none. An easy going, humble, kind and considerate individual who knows how to turn a stone in to a diamond � I would highly recommend him to all my friends, family and others around me who not only wish to pass their driving test in first attempt but to be a professional and safe driver for life as well��� 5 stars don't do any justice to your efforts and help theoughout my driving lessons, I wish I could give you 10 stars! ⛥⛥⛥⛥⛥⛥⛥⛥⛥⛥You are one of a gem Sir. May Allah bless you always (Ameen).Salute!read more
Mohamed Jan
Mohamed Jan
2017-07-07T10:12:32+0000
Best driving school in Watford. I would recommend to the ones who want to pass first time.
Fazal Niazi
Fazal Niazi
2017-07-07T10:12:25+0000
Haz Kahn
Haz Kahn
2017-07-05T08:59:15+0000
Mircea Marian
Mircea Marian
2017-06-27T14:33:17+0000
Best instructor ever it took just 3hour and passCel Mai bun instructor mi-a luat doar 3 ore și am trecut
Abbasi Saifullah
Abbasi Saifullah
2017-06-22T11:39:22+0000
Afzal Chatha
Afzal Chatha
2017-06-22T11:20:15+0000
Awais Khan
Awais Khan
2017-06-22T11:15:31+0000
Mashallah RARA is the best driving instructor in watford . I passed my driving in first attempt in one month.... Experienced driving instructor teaches with a friendly behavior who covers all test routes & maneuvers. I am very happy & i would recommend everyone to take lessons from RARA.read more
Jah Shakadon
Jah Shakadon
2017-06-22T10:27:51+0000
Hello everyone, I had lessons with rara and I passed on the first attempt because I was given any and all the... information I needed, he tutored me very well in everything I needed to know, we practised all the moves and he continually took me round all the routes explaining everything in detail, hence my confidence on the day of test and only got a couple of minor, so hurry up and get yourself booked with him, thanx.read more
لقمان چوہدری
لقمان چوہدری
2017-03-10T16:18:17+0000
Rascim Khan Khattak
Rascim Khan Khattak
2017-02-19T09:01:15+0000
Passed my driving test on the very first try! And I only made 1 minor mistake. Ahmed is an excellent driving... instructor. He made me learn everything in just 5 driving lessons. Highly recommend him.read more
Sashko Atanasovski
Sashko Atanasovski
2017-01-19T19:55:41+0000
I had a foreign driving licence and I needed a fast way to learn the proper way of driving in England. So this patient... and helpful Instructor with a strong emphasis on safe driving in only 5 hours helped me to pass it on my first time.read more
Sajid Zafar
Sajid Zafar
2016-09-15T20:14:55+0000
I wish if there was 6 stars I would give him 6 start
Noman Javed
Noman Javed
2016-08-02T18:20:16+0000
100% perfection and positive attitude highly recommended to everyone.
Mihas Huwais
Mihas Huwais
2016-06-03T20:35:41+0000
Navin Bissoondeeal
Navin Bissoondeeal
2016-05-14T11:33:43+0000
Very professional & disciplined. Highly recommended.
Abid Zafar
Abid Zafar
2015-09-12T11:14:37+0000
High recommended and very polite teacher I have ever seen God bless you sir
Hamad Aslam
Hamad Aslam
2015-09-09T23:18:05+0000
Brilliant and very hard working instructor, passed in first time...
Hamzah Tahir
Hamzah Tahir
2015-06-29T17:21:46+0000
Very good structured and disciplined driving lessons. Highly recommend this to anyone wanting to learn to drive and... pass the test. I passed first time with this driving school!read more
AK Khan
AK Khan
2015-03-17T00:44:23+0000
One of the best leader,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Baggy Thapa
Baggy Thapa
2015-01-03T19:52:54+0000
Irfan Raja
Irfan Raja
2015-01-03T17:08:11+0000
Tas Shah
Tas Shah
2014-11-11T21:56:06+0000
Professional and expertise in practical as well as in theory tuition... Highly recomended
George Finkoual
George Finkoual
2014-10-30T00:04:31+0000
Next Reviews